Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement



華夏文化科技集園

CA CULTURAL TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED

華夏文化科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 01566)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CA Cultural Technology Group Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chong Heung Chung Jason

Mr. Ting Ka Fai Jeffrey

Ms. Liu Moxiang

Mr. Xiong Hao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ni Zhenliang

Mr. Tsang Wah Kwong

Mr. Hung Muk Ming

The Board has set up four Board committees, including audit committee, remuneration committee, nomination committee and investment committee. The table below provides membership information of these four Board committees:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee
Executive Directors				
Mr. Chong Heung Chung Jason			С	С
Mr. Ting Ka Fai Jeffrey				
Ms. Liu Moxiang				M
Mr. Xiong Hao				
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Ni Zhenliang	M	M	M	M
Mr. Tsang Wah Kwong	С	M		M
Mr. Hung Muk Ming	M	С	M	M

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 6 January 2022